Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenfield

5 rating
  • 06/17/20
  • wubba_lubba v. Google

Great service.

1 rating

Last Sunday I made an appointment online to have my seven year olds hair cut. When we got there the older lady immediately had a nasty attitude just as soon as she saw us. We didn?t even last two minutes before she started questioning why we were even there. I would not recommend taking your kids of color to this establishment..

1 rating

I have gone there many times and every time I am not satisfied with my haircut, they always cut way to much off. I have said before that I?m never going there again but this time I?m not just saying it.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
wubba_lubba v. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Great service."

1
Isabel C. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Last Sunday I made an appointment online to have my seven year olds hair cut. When we got there the"

1
Owen F. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I have gone there many times and every time I am not satisfied with my haircut, they always cut way"

5
joey p. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great service love the 2 cute girls great hair cutters"

1
John R. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Went to this Sports Clips for the first time because there was no wait and the West Allis Sports Cli"

5
Juan G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Fast and Great Service"

1
Erin W. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Given this location two chances. Horrible cuts both times for my sons. Also the crabby old stylist a"

1
Ron M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"One worker other lady left when there was 3 people waiting, terrible establishment"

2
Robert K. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I saw this location website indicates closes@5 Sundays. I arrived@430 and was told they were closed."

1
Paul T. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Had to fix my haircut when I got home and found that the back of my neck was all cut up. I would app"