Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenfield

5 rating

Fast and Great Service

1 rating

Given this location two chances. Horrible cuts both times for my sons. Also the crabby old stylist adds to the one star review. New Berlin and Hales Corners locations are so much better. No wonder there?s never a wait at this one.

1 rating

One worker other lady left when there was 3 people waiting, terrible establishment

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Juan G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Fast and Great Service"

1
Erin W. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Given this location two chances. Horrible cuts both times for my sons. Also the crabby old stylist a"

1
Ron M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"One worker other lady left when there was 3 people waiting, terrible establishment"

2
Robert K. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I saw this location website indicates closes@5 Sundays. I arrived@430 and was told they were closed."

1
Paul T. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Had to fix my haircut when I got home and found that the back of my neck was all cut up. I would app"

1
yurboibrian | September 17, 2019 Google

"absolutely horrid, my neck trim was absolutely tarnish. atrocious service as well."

5
Sam W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Marybeth is the best"

5
Bruce L. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Love it, reasonable price for a haircut"

1
david l. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Went to get a simple fade, got a whole line across my head. Then the lady (Heidi) was debating with "

1
Yizi L. | May 11, 2019 Google

"It?s a horrible experience, stylist don?t even know how to cut an even hair."