Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenfield

5 rating

I had Nicky, and it was an amazing haircut! Thanks!

3 rating

Stylist would only wear a mask to cover her mouth. She left her nose uncovered the entire time

5 rating

I usually go to the Glendale location but stopped by this location due to getting out of work later. I had Andrea as my stylist. She was very welcoming, professional and personable. The haircut was great. Will definitely come back to see her next time. Thanks Andrea!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Tucker B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I had Nicky, and it was an amazing haircut! Thanks!"

3
Andrew W. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Stylist would only wear a mask to cover her mouth. She left her nose uncovered the entire time"

5
Keng M. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I usually go to the Glendale location but stopped by this location due to getting out of work later"

5
rwelniak | October 13, 2020 Google

" I hadn't had a haircut in 7 months. Only 4 different people have cut my hair in the last 50 years! "

1
Wil7601 W. | September 25, 2020 Google

" 2 times in a row my son and I got a haircuts at this location and both times were the worst haircut"

5
Jon Q. | September 15, 2020 Google

" **Edit 9/16- Store manager reached out to ask questions about my issue so she could address. Offere"

1
Jon Q. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Was able to check in online at this location today. Drove to store and arrived just after 6?0pm and"

5
wubba_lubba v. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Great service."

1
Isabel C. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Last Sunday I made an appointment online to have my seven year olds hair cut. When we got there the"

1
Owen F. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I have gone there many times and every time I am not satisfied with my haircut, they always cut way"