Third Party Reviews

1
Akash D | September 22, 2018 |

"Careless attitude and no respect from hair stylist- Also coupon is not accepted ,.. she just shown as - she tried but did not work.. although it was valid one for new customer ."

5
Laura Williams | September 23, 2018 |

"Love how jesikah cuts hair!"

5
Laurentz Florit | August 09, 2018 |

"Great staff!!! Awesome service."

1
Sarah Hinkle | June 17, 2018 |

"Brought my nephew here and we had a young lady name Jesikah,, now I seen a few reviews on here that said to request her. This was the worse hair cut I have ever seen. For the price I was expecting an awesome hair cut but instead it was botched. I will not return for someone to fix it like the lady suggested over the phone, we got it fixed at great clips for a cheaper price"

5
Matt Ramirez | June 19, 2018 |

"Had my haircut by jessikah and I've officially found my new barber. She is personable and has a great personality. I will be bringing my sons in for their next cut. 10/10 would recommend!!"

1
**alumaguy ** | May 13, 2018 |

"Great place for a fast haircut! The stylist did not waste time listening to what I wanted and shared some jargon about a #4 with me before giving me the fastest haircut I have ever had. If your electric razor has the trimmer blades, it is pretty easy to get the spots that she missed and taper it a bit so it doesn’t look like my dad cut it. Dad cuts were fine when I was eight. At 59, I am looking for a more polished and mature look. You will love the speed of the service. No waiting here. Get there before all the people that value speed over quality discover this hidden gem."

1
Nasir Wilson | May 14, 2018 |

"Brought my son here and received the worst haircut. His hair was not blended and it looked botched. She said she had 20 years of experience well Shilo I recommend you go back to school. Worst cut ever!!"

1
saurabh mehta | May 15, 2018 |

"Worst experience of life at a Hair cut shop. Go to this place if you have lots of time to waste for a poor service. No knowledge. Not recommended."

4
Josh Rios | May 08, 2018 |

"Good hair cut and the service was good too."

5
Julian Rodriguez | May 04, 2018 |

"Tried writing a review on sportclips.com/survey but the site doesn't allow the store number. For the past 20 years I have had the same barber but recently moved up to the Milwaukee area. After multiple bad haircuts from different shops I gave Sport Clips in Greenfield a try. Kendra or Kim has cut my hair a couple times and I'd say does better than my hometown barber. I would give a 10/10. I have also had good cuts from another lady there, Jesikah I believe her name was but can't remember. Will be going back from now on."