Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenfield

5 rating

Marybeth is the best

5 rating

Love it, reasonable price for a haircut

1 rating

Went to get a simple fade, got a whole line across my head. Then the lady (Heidi) was debating with me whether it being right or wrong. Rude customer service even after doing the worst job I ever seen. I understand we all have bad days, a simple apology would have done yet she had to get snippy with me.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Sam W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Marybeth is the best"

5
Bruce L. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Love it, reasonable price for a haircut"

1
david l. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Went to get a simple fade, got a whole line across my head. Then the lady (Heidi) was debating with "

1
Yizi L. | May 11, 2019 Google

"It?s a horrible experience, stylist don?t even know how to cut an even hair."

1
Samantha S. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut my son has ever had. He does not have a fade, but instead choppy hard lines. There wa"

4
Maja D. | May 5, 2019 Google

"The hairdresser did a great job on my son's hair."

5
Matthew H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great ... No wait and the cut was Great"

5
Blake E. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get a haircut, I recommend Jesikah since she will remember how you like you hair cu"

1
Taylor W. | March 11, 2019 Google

"If I could leave "0" stars I would. I went to get my beard styled and haircut before a big trip down"

3
angela f. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My hubby and son came here two times to get their hair cut.The first time the stylist did not talk m"